Guyer Football District 5-6A All District Team For 2018

Guyer Football District 5-6A All District Team For 2018

Guyer Football District 5-6A All District Team For 2018


MVP: RB TJ McDaniel, Sr., Southlake Carroll

Offensive Player of The Year: QB Will Bowers, Sr., Southlake Carroll

Defensive Player of The Year: LB Michael Parrish, Sr., Southlake Carroll

Offensive Newcomer of The Year: QB Eli Stowers, So., Guyer

Defensive Newcomer of The Year: CB Deuce Harmon, So., Guyer

Co-Utility Player of The Year: DB/WR RJ Mickens, Jr., Southlake Carroll

Co-Utility Player of The Year: DB/WR Wyatt Rohmer, Sr., Keller Fossil Ridge

Coach of The Year: Riley Dodge and the Southlake Carroll staff


First Team Offense

  • QB Sloan Henry, Sr., Keller
  • RB Kaedric Cobbs, Jr., Guyer
  • RB Tre’Jon Henderson, Sr., Trophy Club Nelson
  • RB Enoch Ntchobo, Jr., Keller
  • TE Chad Aune, Sr., Guyer
  • TE Blake Smith, Jr., Southlake Carroll
  • WR Damon Smith, Sr., Keller
  • WR D.J. Graham, Jr., Keller Central
  • WR Glenn Mitchell, Sr., Southlake Carroll
  • WR Calvin Wiggins, Sr., Byron Nelson
  • WR Gage Haskin, Jr., Keller Timber Creek
  • WR Seth Meador, Jr., Guyer
  • C Addison Penn, Jr., Southlake Carroll
  • C Chett Beach, Jr., Guyer
  • OG Cameron Hataway, Sr., Southlake Carroll
  • OG Grayson Williams, Sr., Keller
  • OG Devon Mack, Jr., Guyer
  • OT Henry Mossberg, Sr., Southlake Carroll
  • OT Kirk Ford, Sr., Keller
  • OT Jaden McGee, Sr., Keller Fossil Ridge
  • OT Andrej Karic, Jr., Southlake Carroll
  • K Eduardo Mercado, Sr., Fossil Ridge
  • K Joe McFadden, So., Southlake Carroll


First Team Defense

  • DT Rafael Hernandez, Sr., Keller Fossil Ridge
  • DT Alex Kingston, Sr., Southlake Carroll
  • DT Quentin Bunten, Jr., Southlake Carroll
  • DE Colton Hunter, Sr., Southlake Carroll
  • DE Klein Mulongo, Sr., Keller Fossil Ridge
  • DE Lawrence Norton, Sr., Guyer;
  • ILB Marco Olivas, Sr., Keller Fossil Ridge
  • OLB Preston Forney, Jr., Southlake
  • Carroll Sean Payne, Sr., Keller
  • OLB DeMarcus Jones, Sr., Keller Fossil Ridge
  • OLB Conner Patterson, Sr., Southlake Carroll
  • OLB Kayden Steen, Sr., Keller
  • DB Brent Jackson, Sr., Guyer
  • DB A.J. McGill, Sr., Keller Fossil Ridge
  • DB Ben Furgal, Sr., Southlake Carroll
  • DB Manace Kabongo, Sr., Trophy Club Nelson
  • DB Tyler Atkinson, Jr., Keller;
  • DB Oscar Moore, Jr., Haslet Eaton
  • CB Kacee Williams, Sr., Keller Central
  • CB Brandon Howell, Jr., Southlake Carroll
  • CB Tim Benson, Jr., Keller Fossil Ridge
  • CB Avery Crawford, Jr., Trophy Club Nelson
  • Jaden Fugett, So., Guyer
  • P Devin Brock, Sr., Keller Central
  • P Kayden Steen, Sr., Keller

Related Articles

10 Questions with Lake Dallas Football Coach Michael Young

by Steve Gamel Lake Dallas football coach Michael Young is always a good sound bite for media guys who love

Resident Spotlight: Diane Barton

Resident Spotlight: Diane Barton by Steve Gamel Remember the first time you went to a business networking event? You were

Officer On The Bus Campaign

Officers from Corinth Police Department have been riding LDISD buses during their bus routes to build relationships with the students

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*