Lake Dallas Football: District 7-5A Division II All-District Team for 2018

Lake Dallas Football: District 7-5A Division II All-District Team for 2018

Lake Dallas Football: District 7-5A Division II All-District Team for 2018


MVP: Will Harbour, Frisco Reedy

Offensive MVP: Josh Foskey, Frisco Reedy

Defensive MVP: Matthew Hoots, Frisco Reedy

All-Purpose MVP: Aaron Taylor, Frisco

Offensive Newcomer of The Year: Jadarian Price, Denison

Defensive Newcomer of The Year: Braylen Butler, Braswell

Special Teams MVP: Logan West, Frisco Reedy

Coaching Staff of The Year: Chad Cole and the Frisco Reedy staff


First Team

  • QB Carson Collins, Sr., Lucas Lovejoy
  • QB Ryan Depperschmidt, Sr., Lake Dallas
  • RB Michael Ferrara, Sr., Reedy
  • RB Jahi Rainey, Sr., Lovejoy
  • TE Nolan Matthew, Sr., Reedy
  • FB Noah Jackson, Jr., Reedy
  • FB Cayden Earnhart, Jr., Denison
  • WR Bennett Mecom, Sr., Reedy
  • WR Ryan Middleton, Sr., Reedy
  • WR Jacob Terwilliger, Sr., Lovejoy
  • WR Brandon Engel, Jr., Lake Dallas
  • WR Cam Smith, So., Braswell
  • WR Maika Brinkerhoff, Sr., Princeton
  • C Malcolm Simms, Sr., Frisco
  • C Wes Brooks, Jr., Denison
  • OG Izeya Floyd, Sr., Reedy
  • OG Cody Selby, Sr., Frisco
  • OG Ben Mason, Sr., Lovejoy
  • OT Nate Anderson, Jr., Reedy
  • OT Justin Mayers, Sr., Reedy
  • OT Ryan Riddle, Sr., Denison
  • OT Brandon Machuca, Sr., Lake Dallas
  • OT Dontayvion Stephnson, Sr., Braswell
  • K Anthony Patti, So., Lake Dallas
  • K Tyler Loop, Jr., Lovejoy
  • DE Clay Patterson, Sr., Reedy
  • DE Nathaniel Finch, Sr., Lovejoy
  • DE Hayden Brockenbush, Sr., Lake Dallas
  • DL Brock Miller, Sr., Reedy
  • DL Dreylan Washington, Sr., Frisco
  • DL Jordin Hunter, Jr., Denison
  • ILB Trevor Jones, Sr., Reedy
  • ILB Coleman Christensen, Sr., Lovejoy
  • ILB DL Roberson, Sr., Lake Dallas
  • ILB Nate Maulsby, Sr., Denison
  • OLB Sam Barbour, Jr., Reedy
  • OLB Darryl Minor, Sr., Lake Dallas
  • OLB CJ Johnson, Jr., Braswell
  • S Jack Pruitt, Jr., Reedy
  • S Gus Asel, Sr., Reedy
  • S Kobee Minor, Jr., Lake Dallas
  • S Mitchell Lesue, Sr., Braswell
  • CB Cooper Wilson, Sr., Reedy
  • CB Keleon Vaughn, So., Denison
  • CB Kendall Johnson, Jr., Princeton
  • CB Chase Coronado, Sr., Lovejoy
  • P Mason Long, Sr., Lovejoy
  • P Ryan Depperschmidt, Sr., Lake Dallas
  • P Ryan Jones, So., Reedy


Related Articles

Is it Too Late to Save for College?

by Susan Neuhalfen My son’s 7th grade pre-algebra teacher, Mrs. Drake, is my new hero. For his homework, the kids

TWU Volleyball Program In Shambles

by Steve Gamel The Texas Woman’s University volleyball program has started its 2016 season, with everyone involved trying to move

Float Fly Comes Back to Lake Dallas

by Susan Neuhalfen They say the only difference between men and boys is the price of their toys. Gerald Sanders

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.
Required fields are marked*